Fleet Reserve Association Branch 11
Our Officers in Branch 11 serve from July to June in one year increments (except for the Secretary/Treasurer, who is elected for a period of two years). Nominations for branch officers are held at the regularly scheduled meeting in May. They remain open until the election in June, and are then installed at the meeting in July.
   President      Arthur McAvoy
   Vice President     Cindy Norcross 
  Secretary/Treasurer       Mike Bevill
   Chaplain      Clark Whitley
   Master-at-Arms  Randy Smith
   Director     Larry Hays 
   Director     Phil Truman 
  Director      Martin Agee, 3rd 
Web Hosting Companies